School CALENDAR / term dates

TERM DATES 2017/2018
2017
CLOSE
RE-OPEN
Summer   Wednesday 6th September
Half-Term Friday 20th October Monday 30th October
Christmas Friday 22nd December  
2018
    Wednesday 10th January
Half-Term Friday 16th February Tuesday 27th February
Easter Thursday 29th March Tuesday 17th April
Bank Holiday Friday 4th May, Tuesday 8th May
Half-Term
Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
Summer Tuesday 24th July  

Click here to see the dates for 2018-19 & 2019 – 20 

Facebook News

2 weeks ago
Photos from Moorfield Community Primary School's post

Not long now until work starts on our brand new 3D pitch. It will be a wonderful asset for the school as well as the whole community! No more grazed knees. 😀 - a huge thank you to the wonderful ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 48 »