Who's Who

Mr D Nightingale
Pastoral Team

Deputy Headteacher & Year 6 teacher:
Miss L Flynn

Assistant Headteacher & SENCo:
Mrs S Lewis
Pastoral Team

School Business Manager:
Mrs H Klock

Site Manager:
Mr D Hodgson

Children & Families Officer:
Mr J Trayner
Pastoral Team


EYFS Teacher:
Miss G Wright
English Team

Year 1:
Miss S Jones
Science Team

Year 2:
Miss K Threlfall
Maths Team

Year 3:
Miss Z Sowerby

Year 4/5:
Miss L Seddon

P.E. Lead

Year 5/6:
Mrs A Hughes/Miss L Flynn
English Team

PPA cover:
Mrs A Lowes
Science Team

Learning Support Assistants 

Mrs B Ramsdale

Mrs E Greer

Mrs A Cox

Mrs L Wright

Mrs E Dyer

Miss J Wright

Moorfield Enhanced Resource Provision:


Mrs S Lewis

Mrs S Fearick

Mr T Darbyshire

Learning Support Assistants 

Miss C Ellis

Miss M Chalmer

Mrs K Pritchard

Miss Wright

Miss K Brooke

Miss C Broadhurst

Lunchtime Welfare

Mrs A Solan

Miss M Pope

Mrs S Tombling

Miss S Milner

Mrs A Warburton

Facebook News

1 day ago
Photos from Moorfield Community Primary School's post

It was a lovely week in school last week. One of the main highlights was the hatching of our chicks in Nursery and Reception. The children have loved watching them in their first moments. Thank you ... See more

« 1 of 42 »