cross icon to close popup

Download Our School App

Available on Android and iPhone.

Download the Parentapps from the links below, once downloaded start typing the name ‘Moorfield Primary School’ in the search box and click it once it appears. The app will remember your choice and always load to our school.

Don’t forget to go to the settings section and select your preferred notification channels to personalise your app.

Download for free on Android Download for free on iPhone
  • Moorfield Community Primary School Header Image
Header images

Calendar

January February March April May June July August September October November December

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

3rd of May

SUMMER HALF TERM

31st of May

SUMMER HALF TERM

1st of May

SUMMER HALF TERM

2nd of May

SUMMER HALF TERM

3rd of May

SUMMER HALF TERM

4th of May

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
1st
2nd
3rd
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
SUMMER HALF TERM
1st
SUMMER HALF TERM
2nd
SUMMER HALF TERM
3rd
SUMMER HALF TERM
4th
SUMMER HALF TERM
5th
6th

Term Dates

2020/2021
2021/2022
View as list
Academic Year 2020/21School ClosesSchool Re-Opens
Autumn Term StartsWednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn Half TermFriday 23rd October 2020Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas HolidaysFriday 18th December 2020Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring Half TermFriday 12th February 2021Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter HolidaysThursday 1st April 2021Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Bank HolidayFriday 30th April 2021Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer Half TermFriday 28th May 2021Wednesday 9th June 2021
Summer HolidaysTuesday 20th July
Academic Year 2021/22School ClosesSchool Re-Opens
Autumn Term StartsTuesday 7th September 2020
Autumn Half TermFriday 22nd October Monday 1st November
Christmas HolidaysWednesday 22nd DecemberWednesday 5th January
Spring Half TermFriday 18th FebruaryMonday 28th February
Easter HolidaysFriday 1st AprilTuesday 19th April
May Day Bank HolidayMonday 2nd MayTuesday 3rd May
Summer Half TermFriday 27th MayWednesday 8th June
Summer HolidaysThursday 21st July

School Start

- Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Friday 23rd October 2020

- Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas Holidays

Friday 18th December 2020

- Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring Half Term

Friday 12th February 2021

- Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1st April 2021

- Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 30th April 2021

- Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021

- Wednesday 9th June 2021

Summer Holidays

Tuesday 20th July

-