School Calendar / Term Dates

2018

Close

Re-open

Summer

 

Wednesday 5th September

Autumn 1 Half-Term

Friday 19th October

29th October

Autumn 2 Half-Term (Christmas)

Friday 20th December

 

2019

 

 

Monday 7th January

Spring 1 Half-Term

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February

Spring 1 Half-Term (Easter)

Friday 29th March

Monday 15th April

Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Friday 19th April

Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday (May Day)

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

Summer 1 Half-Term

Friday 24th May

Wednesday 5th June

Summer 2 (Break for Summer)

Wednesday 24th July

 

Click here to see the dates for 2018-19 & 2019 – 20